About

Featured Agents

Arlene Garcia

480-450-1966
License Number: SA681134000
agarcia@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Brittany Kiepke

480-577-0029
License Number: SA670694000
brittany@wexlerrealestate.com

Chris Johnson

602-785-4257
License Number: SA651926000
cjohnson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Claire Gladstein

602-373-6287
License Number: SA574603000
cgladstein@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Dallas Andrews

602-300-1762
License Number: SA669105000
dandrews@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Daniel Wexler

480-200-9097
dwexler@jasonmitchellgroup.com

David Jones

602-931-2823
License Number: SA643108000
djones@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Edwin Luarca

602-315-7296
License Number: SA575490000
eluarca@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Elizabeth Shackelford

480-268-6471
License Number: SA673256000
eshackelford@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Erik Enriquez

520-403-1839
License Number: SA687275000
eenriquez@jasonmitchellgroup.com

James Lester

480-259-1291
License Number: SA679711000
jlester@jasonmitchellgroup.com

James Wexler

480-221-8080
James@jameswexler.com

Jared Adkins

520-289-7527
License Number: SA674840000
jadkins@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jennifer Bury

520-539-3804
License Number: SA659167000
jbury@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jennifer Slack

520-248-9772
License Number: SA678105000
jslack@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jonathan Leaman

602-750-4285
License Number: SA648438000
jleaman@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Justin Caputo

480-269-2795
License Number: SA6835490000
jcaputo@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Justin Johnson

480-369-1232
License Number: SA664979000
jjohnson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Kathleen Marske

480-776-4273
License Number: SA585752000
kmarske@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Kenneth Hutson

520-240-1111
License Number: SA649194000
khutson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Kevin Lake

480-313-2019
License Number: SA581564000
klake@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Krista Misercola

480-202-2123
License Number: SA653157000
kmisercola@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Kyle Hermann

602-814-7266
License Number: BR665419000
khermann@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Lauren Ballard

480-432-1289
License Number: SA661158000
lballard@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Leon Gavartin

602-329-1918
License Number: BR580381000
leon@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Liliana Felix

520-519-9918
License Number: SA675868000
lfelix@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Matt Perfette

623-628-6116
License Number: SA669332000
mperfette@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Melissa Vizcarra

623-879-2962
License Number: SA689704000
mvizcarra@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Michael Caldarelli

623-693-9403
License Number: SA661206000
mcaldarelli@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Michael Kurek

480-399-5853
License Number: SA687955000
mkurek@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Renee Wilson

520-909-5802
License Number: SA569601000
rwilson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Rick Wilson

520-909-1100
License Number: SA568515000
rickwilson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Ricky Estrella

520-260-8663
License Number: SA588399000
restrella@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Robert Ferrari II

602-708-7038
License Number: SA518116000
rferrari@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Ryan Puddy

480-299-8489
License Number: BR573072000
rpuddy@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Ryan Slack

520-237-3000
License Number: SA655315000
rslack@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Sal Priorello

602-920-9483
License Number: SA551121000
spriorello@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Stephanie Troy

602-793-6518
License Number: SA578065000
stroy@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Tim McBride

858-775-5422
License Number: SA672745000
tim@wexlerrealestate.com

Tina Lucas

602-434-8086
License Number: SA660683000
tlucas@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Todd Hall

602-492-1565
License Number: SA628109000
thall@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Tom Gremo

774-272-1194
License Number: SA658363000
tgremo@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Tony Mastricola

602-750-6195
License Number: SA554888000
tmastricola@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Tony Werstler

602-705-2677
License Number: SA114160000
twerstler@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Will Behrens

480-708-5151
License Number: SA662890000
willb@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Yadeth Garcia

520-834-2101
License Number: SA664015000
ygarcia@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Zachary Yelder

248-722-5369
License Number: SA656913000
zyelder@jasonmitchellgroup.com

CONTACT US
Jason Mitchell Group | Arizona
8390 E Via De Ventura Blvd Suite F111
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
button_agent-careers (1).png


© 2020 Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service, All rights reserved. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Jason Mitchell Group - Select - mitchellgroupaz.com are marked with the Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers. All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. May 24, 2020