About

Featured Agents

Claire Gladstein

602-373-6287
License Number: SA574603000
cgladstein@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jared Adkins

520-289-7527
License Number: SA674840000
jadkins@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jennifer Bury

520-539-3804
License Number: SA659167000
jbury@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jennifer Slack

520-248-9772
License Number: SA678105000
jslack@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jonathan Leaman

602-750-4285
License Number: SA648438000
jleaman@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Justin E. Johnson

Real Estate Sales Executive

480-369-1232
License Number: SA664979000
jjohnson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Kenneth Hutson

Real estate Advisor

520-240-1111
License Number: SA649194000
khutson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

As a premier real estate agent in Tucson. I'm here to provide you with all the resources and information you need to buy or sell real estate. I work with buyers and sellers in Tucson, Oro Valley, Marana, Vail as well as other southern Arizona locations. I have had extensive training in the latest real estate marketing strategies. I'm confident that I can offer you knowledge and tools most other agents can't.

Leon Gavartin

602-329-1918
License Number: BR580381000
leon@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Michael Caldarelli

Executive Sales Consultant

623-693-9403
License Number: SA661206000
mcaldarelli@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Renee Wilson

520-909-5802
License Number: SA569601000
rwilson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Ryan Puddy

480-299-8489
License Number: BR573072000
rpuddy@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Ryan Slack

520-237-3000
License Number: SA655315000
rslack@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Stephanie Troy

602-793-6518
License Number: SA578065000
stroy@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Tina Lucas

602-434-8086
License Number: SA660683000
tlucas@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Tony Mastricola

602-750-6195
License Number: SA554888000
tmastricola@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Will Behrens

480-708-5151
License Number: SA662890000
willb@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Zachary Yelder

248-722-5369
License Number: SA656913000
zyelder@jasonmitchellgroup.com

CONTACT US
Jason Mitchell Group | Arizona
8390 E Via De Ventura Blvd Suite F111
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
button_agent-careers (1).png


© 2020 Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service, All rights reserved. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Jason Mitchell Group - Select - mitchellgroupaz.com are marked with the Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers. All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. July 2, 2020