If you need assistance, please call 888-255-7763

About

Featured Agents

Ahmad Stanikzai

Agent

480-696-0390
License Number: SA689500000
ahmad@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Alyssa Beery

Agent

602-743-5327
License Number: SA580580000
abeery@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Alyssa Beery has been in the Real Estate and Mortgage Industry for 20+ years. After pursuing a Psychology Degree from Penn State, she began her career in the Mortgage Industry where she quickly became a Top Producing Loan Officer. When the market began to crash, Alyssa noticed the opportunity to move into the Wholesale Business. In 2007 Alyssa became a Private Real Estate Consultant, then decided to use her finance skills as a Short Sale Negotiator in 2009. She is proud to say that she has negotiated more than 750 short sale transactions, loan modifications, deed in lieus, and debt consolidations for many Law Firms, Real Estate Agents and Title Companies in the Valley and out of state. Alyssa is a true negotiator. She holds the distinguished designations of Certified Negotiation Expert (CNE), Certified Distressed Property Expert (CDPE) and Certified Short Sale Negotiator (CSSN). Due to her strong negotiation background and unique combination of Real Estate knowledge and lending experience, she guarantees her clients leave every transaction feeling they have been well represented. Alyssa's market knowledge allows her to provide top-notch Real Estate advice to homeowners and investors alike. Her number one goal is for clients to feel that buying a home does not have to be a stressful process. In addition to being an amazing mother of two great children Jordan and Madison, Alyssa spends her free time as an avid hiker, gym-nut, singer, and health advocate.

Alyssa Sanford

Agent

623-414-9138
License Number: SA690935000
asanford@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Annie Dinh

REALTOR®

480-803-4202
License Number: SA697879000
adinh@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Annie is extremely passionate about real estate and is dedicated in providing the highest level of client care. Prior to starting her career in real estate, Annie spent many years in restaurant management. Although she enjoyed what she did, she later realized it wasn’t her end goal in life; she wanted to do more. What started out as a curiosity quickly turned into a passion when she found herself endlessly researching to learn more about real estate. Her thirst for knowledge in the field helped her discover her desire of helping families find their dream home. The fast-paced, high-pressure hospitality environment - along with the responsibilities of being the oldest sibling of four - has prepared her well for real estate. Annie thrives under pressure, works diligently with attention to detail and is excellent at communication. She leads with love and a positive attitude. She will have your best interest at heart. Her job is to take on the stress and let you enjoy the process in finding your forever home. In her free time, she enjoys hanging out with her dog (Tebo), playing tennis and exploring all the restaurants, coffee shops and entertainment experiences Arizona has to offer.

Ari Schur

Senior Sales Director

480-567-8514
License Number: SA685607000
aschur@jasonmitchellgroup.com

As a seasoned real estate professional, I understand that buying or selling a home is more than just a transaction: it's a life-changing experience. That's why I am dedicated to providing exceptional, personalized service for all of my clients. I take great pride in the relationships I build and always work relentlessly on the client's behalf to help them achieve their real estate goals.

Atasha Tallie

Agent

602-321-8775
License Number: SA651930000
atallie@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Brittany Heiser

480-262-2030
License Number: SA679770000
bheiser@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Born and raised in Arizona, Brittany Heiser joins The Jason Mitchell Group as a passionate, energetic, and dedicated Realtor. As the oldest sibling of five, Brittany's determination and discipline have given her the capability to work while also pursuing a BS in Finance from ASU. She began her career as a Realtor already having gained knowledge and experience in the real estate industry. Before obtaining her license, she worked in land development in downtown Phoenix, where she assisted in the entitlement, bidding and building of various communities. Brittany has been a part of the Choice Neighborhood's Planning & Action Committee and the Eastlake Garfield Neighborhood Association for several years. She also worked in both commercial and residential property management. Her experiences derived from each job and each committee provide her with a practical advantage and insight into the real estate industry. In her spare time, Brittany enjoys staying active through hiking, working out and adventuring to the dunes. She is an avid animal lover, and continuously helps foster and rescue dogs all over Maricopa County. Brittany is task oriented and dedicated to her work and client satisfaction, making her an excellent partner in finding your next home or investment property!

Cathy Piccinini

Real Estate Broker/Realtor

623-877-2700
License Number: BR523259000
cpiccinini@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Cathy Piccinini is a native of Arizona, therefore she sells Real Estate throughout the Valley. She began her career in the Real Estate Industry and also invested in Real Estate for the past 20 years. She was the Owner/Broker of her own Real Estate Company for 10 of those years. She is licensed to sell Real Estate in the Arizona and California markets. Cathy is a "no pressure" Realtor; her demeanor is calm and easy going yet she has a strong negotiating ability. She helps her clients maneuver through the home buying process one step at a time. She always has her client's best interest in mind and she will not encourage any of her clients to make an offer on a home until she has found them the perfect 10. Purchasing a home is the largest investment a person will make. Her belief is that if a client loves a home, but it doesn't make financial sense, or if it makes sense, but they don't love the home, they will not be a happy client in the end. She wants all of her clients to be in love with their "Home Sweet Home" and that it also makes financial sense for them. These are the two most important ingredients for a happy client. If her clients are happy, she is happy! Cathy is bilingual and fluent in Spanish!

Christine McGuire

Agent

520-204-5114
License Number: SA693324000
cmcguire@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Cj Taylor

480-677-9471
ctaylor@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Claire Gladstein

602-373-6287
License Number: SA574603000
cgladstein@jasonmitchellgroup.com

David Jones

602-931-2823
License Number: SA643108000
djones@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Devin Halverson

951-719-0122
dhalverson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Donna Mendoza

Agent

480-694-5495
License Number: BR539224000
dmendoza@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Doreen Inzalaco

Agent

602-317-2960
License Number: SA550816000
dinzalaco@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Ed Alexander

Agent

480-734-9919
License Number: SA673056000
ealexander@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Edwin Luarca

602-315-7296
License Number: SA575490000
eluarca@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Erik Enriquez

520-403-1839
License Number: SA687275000
eenriquez@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jaime And Melissa Hernandez

REALTOR® Professionals

720-788-1860
License Number: SA666525000
fallinlove@homesweetaz.com

Our promise is to be committed to you, working relentlessly for you to exceed your experience with Jason Mitchell Real Estate. We take pride in establishing and maintaining life-long relationships with our clients and proves time and time again that clients come first. Our ability to connect with people on a deeper level allows us to help you create a solid plan towards your ultimate goal whether you are in the market to purchase and/or sell a home. We are skilled communicators and negotiators with a focus of addressing our clients’ needs upfront so that your expectations are met through every step of the transaction. We are happy to work with you, your family and friends because you and your referrals are the heart of our business. We look forward to serving you. - Jaime and Melissa Hernandez, Division President, Managing Broker and REALTORS®

James Lester

480-259-1291
License Number: SA679711000
jlester@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jannise Lozada

Agent

623-330-2858
License Number: SA681719000
jlozada@jasonmitchellgroup.com

As a Realtor, my goal is to make the home buying or selling experience fun, easy and stress-free. With a passion for service, I am ready to help with your home buying and selling needs. Honesty and integrity, along with determination and dedication, are values that I strive for in everything I do. When I’m not helping my clients, I enjoy reading, gardening, and spending time with my husband and three children. I look forward to helping you!

Jared Adkins

520-289-7527
License Number: SA674840000
jadkins@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jennifer Bury

520-539-3804
License Number: SA659167000
jbury@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jennifer Phillips

Agent

602-760-6767
jphillips@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jennifer Slack

520-248-9772
License Number: SA678105000
jslack@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Joseph Vuica

Executive Sales Consultant

480-577-5737
License Number: SA699660000
jvuica@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Originally from Lodi, California, Joseph joined JMG in 2021, bringing with him a broad range of real estate experience gained in commercial and multi-family investing in California/Arizona. Prior to that , he spent his capacities as a Banking and Tech executive. Joseph is committed to educating homebuyers on each step of the home buying process. He believes that complete transparency and straightforward honesty are fundamental characteristics of an excellent real estate agent. With decades of successfully negotiating multi-million dollar contracts your transactions whether buying or selling you will be in good hands. When Joseph is not assisting his clients, he enjoys golfing, traveling and spending time with his family and friends

Justin Caputo

480-269-2795
License Number: SA6835490000
jcaputo@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Justin E. Johnson

Real Estate Sales Executive

480-369-1232
License Number: SA664979000
jjohnson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Kelly Schmidt

Agent

602-434-2199
License Number: SA695256000
kschmidt@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Kenneth Hutson

Real estate Advisor

520-240-1111
License Number: SA649194000
khutson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

As a premier real estate agent in Tucson. I'm here to provide you with all the resources and information you need to buy or sell real estate. I work with buyers and sellers in Tucson, Oro Valley, Marana, Vail as well as other southern Arizona locations. I have had extensive training in the latest real estate marketing strategies. I'm confident that I can offer you knowledge and tools most other agents can't.

Kyle Hermann

602-814-7266
License Number: BR665419000
khermann@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Laura Schackart

Agent

520-270-2422
lschackart@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Lauren Ballard

480-432-1289
License Number: SA661158000
lballard@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Lena Do

480-363-8583
ldo@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Leon Gavartin

Managing Broker

602-329-1918
License Number: BR580381000
leon@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Matt Perfette

623-628-6116
License Number: SA669332000
mperfette@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Melissa Vizcarra

602-492-3487
License Number: SA689704000
mvizcarra@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Melissa Wright

Agent

602-570-0118
License Number: SA676241000
mwright@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Michael Caldarelli

Executive Sales Consultant

623-693-9403
License Number: SA661206000
mcaldarelli@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Michael Kurek

480-399-5853
License Number: SA687955000
mkurek@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Nick DePaul

Realtor

480-414-3818
ndepaul@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Nick DePaul bases his real estate practice on the idea of value – valuing the trust his clients place in him, and the value of their dreams and desires. His high-energy focus helps clients across the Valley buy, sell and fulfill their dreams as home owners and investors. Nick started life in Chicago and went on to become a successful Arizona high school athlete. Nick uses that drive to work quickly and efficiently for his real estate clients, understanding the importance of moving forward in every kind of market. Yet, his easy personality makes working with him fun and productive. Nick’s hobbies include a gamut of physical pursuits – tennis, golf, softball, hiking and working out. When he’s not helping clients, you’ll find Nick in the company of his energetic flat-coated retriever, Kodak.

Nicole Johnson

Agent

702-370-0582
License Number: SA692845000
njohnson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Olivia Wales

480-620-0198
owales@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Patrick Ravenstein

Realtor

623-889-1799
pravenstein@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Ramses Chmait

Global Real Estate Advisor

480-742-5969
rchmait@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Ramses has been very successful in the real estate business for years. He loves working with all types of clients, whether it be first time homebuyer to the seasoned property owner. He describes himself as a dedicated real estate broker with exceptional negotiating skills who is hyper-focused on delivering the best outcome for his clients. " I want to exceed all expectations and create relationships for a lifetime!" Using his unique communication and listening style, Ramses is able to discover the "Why" behind his clients' reasoning to buy or sell a home. This skill and pursuit of perfection allow him to cultivate the best outcome for his clients for one of the biggest investments of their lives. Beyond work, Ramses finds happiness by spending time with family and connecting with friends. Ramses is a proud father of a beautiful daughter, who is the centerpiece of his world. He also enjoys a healthy lifestyle, working out early in the morning to set the tone for an energetic and productive day! Ramses ~ "Who you work with matters, let my strong negotiating skills go to work for you!"

Renee Wilson

520-909-5802
License Number: SA569601000
rwilson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Rick Wilson

520-909-1100
License Number: SA568515000
rickwilson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Riley Duffy

Agent

206-446-2675
rduffy@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Riley joined Jason Mitchell Group in 2020 as a Real Estate Agent. Before working for JMG, Riley worked for a multinational finance and insurance corporation aiding Financial Advisors in the retirement planning process. He Graduated from the University of Arizona in 2018 with a bachelors degree in Economics. His goal is to help his clients find their home while making the process as enjoyable and seamless as possible.

Robert Ferrari II

602-708-7038
License Number: SA518116000
rferrari@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Ryan Slack

520-237-3000
License Number: SA655315000
rslack@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Sameer Mehta

Senior Sales Consultant

480-277-7205
smehta@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Taylor Beyer

Agent

602-430-8876
License Number: SA686157000
tbeyer@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Theresa Franco

Agent

602-384-7339
License Number: SA679100000
tfranco@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Todd Hall

602-492-1565
License Number: SA628109000
thall@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Tom Gremo

774-272-1194
License Number: SA658363000
tgremo@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Tony Mastricola

602-750-6195
License Number: SA554888000
tmastricola@jasonmitchellgroup.com

As a Scottsdale Realtor since 2004 I have experienced the highs and lows of a roller coaster market and was able to not only survive but THRIVE. I believe it is only due to the persistent change in my attitude and willingness to change my marketing to adapt to the current market. I have been the number one Buyer's agent for 6 straight years for Top Scottsdale Listing agents. I have been nominated to join the Keller Williams Leadership Committee two years in a row due to my ranking within the company. I am now one of the top agents at the Jason Mitchell Group winning numerous awards including agent of the month and Top Sales for 2020. Working with a Top Scottsdale REO listing agent for 3 years has allowed me to view great offers as they came in on our Scottsdale foreclosure listings and learned what made an offer weak or very strong. In a market with low inventory it is important to have a knowledgeable realtor to help your offer stand out from the rest. If you are interested in an 'Unfair Advantage' please contact me or visit me at http://www.TonySellsScottsdale.com or 602-750-6195.

Tony Werstler

Agent

602-705-2677
License Number: SA114160000
twerstler@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Will Behrens

480-708-5151
License Number: SA662890000
willb@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Yadeth Garcia

520-834-2101
License Number: SA664015000
ygarcia@jasonmitchellgroup.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from mitchellgroupaz.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
Jason Mitchell Group | Arizona
8390 E Via De Ventura Blvd Suite F111
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
888-255-7763
buttonnew.png

© 2022 Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service, All rights reserved. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Jason Mitchell Group - Select - mitchellgroupaz.com are marked with the Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers. All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. January 17, 2022
© 2022 Northern Arizona Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker ReciprocitySM Program of the Northern Arizona Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Jason Mitchell Group - Select - mitchellgroupaz.com are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little house) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers. The broker providing these data believes them to be correct, but advises interested parties to confirm them before relying on them in a purchase decision. Some properties which appear for sale on this web site may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. January 17, 2022
The data relating to real estate listings on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Multiple Listing Service of Southern Arizona. IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Listings provided by brokerages other than Jason Mitchell Group - Select - mitchellgroupaz.com are identified with the MLSSAZ IDX Logo. All Information Is Deemed Reliable But Is Not Guaranteed Accurate. Listing information Copyright 2022 MLS of Southern Arizona. All Rights Reserved.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com